How To Spot A Horny Girl [Chick Reveals The Secret]

The revelation I’m about to drop should be common knowledge among sexually-active women.

For men however, this will come as a sick dose of twisted reality mixed with a touch of irony sprinkled with some dashes of “WTF” on the side for good measures!

Firstly, I must admit that this all culminated after reading a super-fucking wicked article by the PUA coach, Chase Amante, written in 2011, where he wrote the following:

“I was out at a bar in Southern California with my then-girlfriend, a close friend of mine who had a prolific history with women, and a few other friends and acquaintances.

My girlfriend at the time was standing away from me, arms crossed, fuming, and acting very short-tempered and tense with me at the time.

“She is so horny right now,” my buddy said as we both looked off in her direction.

“Tell me about it,” I replied. “I haven’t slept with her in a week, just because I’ve been super busy. But yeah, she wants it really bad right now.” And then I stopped. Wait, how did he know that? And how did I know that? She certainly didn’t look anything like what horny looked like in the movies.

I quickly had a series of women’s faces flash through my mind: women I’d known had wanted to go to bed with me, but who had also been acting like…well, like total bitches…”

Hold that excerpt in mind for later reference to the bombshell which I’m about to reveal…to my audience at least.

Chase’s findings, and mines, will all collide in a mass of accordance on the topic of knowing when a girl is horny, lacking or needing sex.

A Female Co-worker Drops A Bomb

A week ago while casually chatting the shit with a sexy co-worker of mines, in which I’m actually her supervisor, I noticed that she was uncharacteristically bitchy that morning, so I said to her:

“You seem moody as hell this morning. Chicks and their period”!

Already aware of my stick as a Pickup-Artist instructor, she would generally confide in me of her relationship issues [cold irony that I’m breaking that code of confidentiality with y’all ], and looks for me to give her some pointers on the male psyche.

Me: “So what gives with the moody attitude this morning”?

Co-worker: “Not my period. Boyfriend shit”!

Me: “I thought I’d advised you that all men were biologically programmed to have more than 1 woman “?

Co-worker: “It’s not about that. He’s been busy working and shit and we haven’t had sex in a while “.

Me: “Oh ok. And? “

Co-worker: “Well that’s the reason I’m in a bitchy mean mood right now”.

Me: “Wait, you’re telling me because you haven’t had sex, you get all bitchy? I mean, I can understand it…I guess”.

Co-worker: “No! What I’m saying is, I’m irritated and in a bad funk because I’m horny” .

Me: “WHAT!!!!!????? “

[She nonchalantly says to me:]

Co-worker: “When a girl is horny, she acts mean”.

Me: “You Are Fucking Kidding”!!!

Who’ve kept this from us men >:( !?

Why haven’t we seen this on TV or talked about in Cosmos or FHM!?

Who’s been guarding this dirty-little secret from us and keeping the genie in the fucking bottle !?

Ok, let’s back up!

When she said that to me with the coolness of a cucumber as if this was common knowledge among the chick fraternity; I felt as though I had been robbed of 1 of the most crucial piece of information that all women-loving men should have!

Goddamn the fucking girl code!!!

To get some further clarity on the horny-bitchy connection, I made sure that I wasn’t misconstruing what she’d said, so I begged that she break it down.

I threw my proverbial spectacles on and was now in analyst mode, fascinated yet puzzled by this new development [new to me at least] that I can now share with my fellow seductionists.

Me: “I’m confused. So what would be the difference between a girl being on her period, going through PMS and taking it out on others“?

Co-worker: “Thing is, when I’m on my period and around people like at work, I keep my bitchiness to myself and keep it on the down low. Every girl I know do the same thing. We only take it out on our boyfriends and kids at home. But outside of the household; we never let moodiness from period show with strangers, even if we have to put up a cheesy smile and front for the day”.

Me: “Interesting! So the man at home gets the brunt of the bitchiness from your period since he’s already yours and you don’t have to create a false impression for him” ?

Co-worker: “Basically”!

Me: “Ok, now where does HORNY come in or tie into being mean and bitchy”?

She wasn’t able to articulate her point, but from what my analytical brain had deduced, coupled with Chase’s 2011 article on HORNY girls, she was trying to say that if you ever come across a chick in a public setting who is (outright) bitchy, or visibly mean towards you: it isn’t her menstrual-cycle hormonal fluctuations [she can easily suppress and down play that irritability], but her sexual arousal, lack of sex and horniness.

Holy shit- this makes sense!

It also makes sense that women are able to mask the fact [from men] that they’re on their period, without men having the slightest clue that they’re menstruating.

Basically, a chick is able keep her bitchiness in check as long as it stems from her menstrual cycle.

However, if she’s horny, her moodiness and meanness cannot be masked…at least not easily.

Prime example, the same coworker who had dropped the HORNY-bitchy revelation on me. She had always showed up to work with cheery spirits, or at least never in a mean-spirited mood [over the past 4 months she’s been working with us].

But that day when she was really feeling HORNY but couldn’t get her sex fix because of her boyfriend’s work schedule: she brought the mean with her into the workplace.

She was so fucking horny that it was visibly oozing out of her face! And I don’t mean she had the look of sexual desire in her eyes. But she had a look of, “Leave me the fuck alone”!

This is a far cry from the stereotypical sexually aroused chick who has “Fuck me baby” written all over her face.

In addition to that [her moodiness], she also said to me that she gets slight headaches from being sex depraved and horny at the same time.

CRAZY!!!

We men do not go through this!

She added that whenever women are horny and cannot get sex right away [as in her case], they get slight to moderate headaches which put them in a moodier funk.

Being sex depraved is 1 thing. Being horny and becoming irritable with accompanying headache is a whole different ball game!

Putting This All Together Into A Workable Nutshell

Ok, now that we’ve cracked into the girl code on this once hidden secret of theirs [Horny-Bitchy], it begs the questions: “What is the points, and how does this change my perspective on dating and getting laid”?

Answer:

Whenever you encounter bitchiness from a random girl you’re chatting up somewhere, or from any girl for that matter: it isn’t because she hates you nor that she sees you as the ugliest piece a shit to approach her that night. It means that she’s HORNY, sex depraved and has not been able to attain sexual gratification for whatever reason!

Yes- that’s the frame to adopt!

Her frosty and mean exterior means that she’s not getting any, and she’s HORNY as a dog in heat, so much so that she’s itching to bite anyone’s head off who doesn’t proceed with caution…initially!

How To Approach These Girls:

Conventional wisdom would say to avoid these type of women. But why the fuck would you avoid interacting with chicks who are HORNY!?

Tell conventional wisdom to take a frikkin’ hike!

Now, every guy on Earth has had his fair share of encounters with the bitchy girl: more so if you’re a PUA-Pickup Artist who runs rapid-approach game galore (as we should in a way). So I’m not advocating for you to do anything here which you haven’t done already [approaching bitchy girls].

The key thing to realize here though is that you can now discern the HORNY girls from the ones who aren’t.

Also, there’s a distinct difference between angry, upset, mean and moody.

No shit!

We can all clearly spot an angry chick who had probably gotten into a fight with her boyfriend, or one who’s pretty upset because of some trivial misunderstanding.

We aren’t addressing those girls with those real issues which are liable of making someone upset.

Moody/bitchy on the other hand, is much more subtle, subdued and distinct from angry and upset.

Saying all the obvious to say, spotting an angry girl throwing a tantrum at the bar or anywhere for that matter, is NOT a sign of HORNY.

However, the chick at your workplace or at the bar who has a mean attitude about her [mean- not angry]: she’s most likely HORNY and sexually frustrated, which is causing her to become mean and frosty towards others.

Progressing…

As Chase Amante eluded to in his article, seducing these girls [HORNY ones] in a bar setting is really just a matter of sticking in there through the initial turbulence and bullshit.

The problem with the average guy though; the instant he senses the slightest inkling of resistance and attitude from a girl he’d approached- he throws in the towel, laps his tail and bails.

Irony is, I’ve cited many times on this blog, that the girls who give me initial bitchy responses and are initially frosty towards me, are more likely to go home with me than the girls who were initially receptive and welcoming to my charms [go figure] !

Therefore, there’s a stark correlation between HORNY and BITCHY. Which is why whenever I’m at a bar or simply running street-game pickup, I never give up on a potential lay solely because the girl gives me a “GTFOH” look.

So instinctively, the master gurus of the seduction/PUA community were right and onto something major when they advocated “PLOWING” and staying the course in the face of shit tests and bitchiness coming from women.

I doubt that the gurus knew what was actually happening [the grand significance]: that these tough cookies were HORNY [my research shows that they had no idea of this], and they were mainly just advocating persistence…

Now you’re armed with the fore-knowledge that the girl who had given you the mean stare; or the one who had acted mean towards you during conversation, wasn’t doing so out of malice and mean-spiritedness, but because she was HORNY.

“But Why Be Mean When She Can Just Be Nice During Her HORNY Phase”?

Great question!

A woman who’s HORNY yet being mean simultaneously, is doing so as a way to screen and filter out the guys who just don’t get it.

She wants to fuck!!! Not talk about where you grew up and how great your college experience was!!!

Chatting her up for 20 minutes without getting sexual: leaves her no choice but to do or say something mean in order to end the show in hopes that another dude comes along who gets it [i explained this in The Secret Society]!

Being mean in a social setting is a girl’s way of keeping the Beta-Males at bay [the guys who don’t get it, who aren’t aware of the secret-society code].

Having a mean and unapproachable exterior [i.e. closed body language], is her way of pre-rejecting the guys who are not DTF, and would’ve been content with blabbling her ears off for 3 hours without sexually rewarding her after listening to you… for 3 hours straight!

Also: “Make the hoe say no” [pardon the vulgarity]!

If a girl you approached is being mean to you: continue chatting her up until either the following 3 things happen:

1.) She says NO [and means it]!

2.) She leaves

3.) Or she warms up and becomes engaging in a positive way

The classic rule of pickup applies here, that if the girl is still standing there: then she’s game! It’s ON!

If she really doesn’t want to talk: then she’ll walk off!

The fact that she hasn’t bounced is your indication to continue doing your thing until she comes around…hopefully.

In Closing:

It’s crazy how before the recent revelation laid out to me by a female coworker, I literally believed that all bitchy women were being bitchy because they were just bitchy mean people with major issues in their personal lives.

I had no clue that this was hinting to something more- something to my liking- which is that these seemingly bitchy girls were actually HORNY!

Are there exceptions? Sure- quite naturally! But as we strongly teach in the seduction community; always assume that it’s ON! No matter the situation; assume that the girl likes you until she proves otherwise.

With that being said, for every mean girl you approach; assume that she’s HORNY and opened to getting laid.

If your assumption is wrong: what’s the worst that could realistically happen besides the girl telling you to scram or she walks away…which would be a definitive sign of her lack of interest [which is still a maybe].

All in all, it’d be interesting to know how many of you guys out there were already aware of this HORNY-bitchy connection in women. Equally as important is to hear from my female audience as to everything I’d laid out in this article about HORNY women being mean women.

Leave a Reply

